Reviews

 


REVIEWS

  • I cannot say enough AMAZING things about Eleanora!!! She became like family to me during all the hours planning my wedding in Fiesole in October. I live in California, and she would work up against the time difference to make sure I had answers to my questions. She did a wonderful job at really listening to what I wanted, and made my wedding day more special than I could have imagined. Eleanora was also very good at giving me her feedback and suggestions when anything needed to be changed, while still keeping my vision in mind. She presented wonderful vendors for me, who were all very easy to work with and delivered beyond my expectations. She was extremely organized, which was very helpful with a destination wedding (wire transfers, time difference, language, etc.). And, as one professional to another, I noticed she NEVER, EVER showed any stress, which made things so comforting. When my Mom and Sister (Maid of Honor) went to do site visits before the wedding, she took her own time to show them around the city, and make sure they were well taken care of. She offered a variety of options for most decisions and within various price ranges to make sure we knew what all of our options were. Her main concern and focus always remained on making everything perfect for you. She was always mindful of my time, and reached out with multiple questions/updates at once and with a purpose. I just LOVE her and literally miss working with her!!Angela & Michael, 3 October 2017
    Angela & Michael
  • Con Eleonora ci siamo trovati bene fin da subito. È riuscita ad entrare in sintonia con mia moglie per quanto riguardava le varie scelte sull'allestimento generale. Si è sempre dimostrata disponibile per qualsiasi richiesta. Una Wedding Planner sicuramente da consigliare, anche in virtù della sua grande umanità.Gianni & Sara, 17 Settembre 2017
    Gianni & Sara
  • Fondamentale! Dal giorno in cui l’abbiamo contattata fino all'uscita della villa, Eleonora è stata di un aiuto inimmaginabile. Abitiamo a Londra, e organizzare il tutto a distanza non è stato facile, ma nonostante ciò tutto era perfetto. Non c’è niente che cambieremmo e siamo felicissimi di avere scelto i servizi di Eleonora, grazie alla quale abbiamo avuto un matrimonio perfetto. Grazie mille ancora!Matteo & Burcu, 10 Settembre 2017
    Matteo & Burcu
  • Eravamo partiti con l'idea di organizzare l'intero matrimonio (150 tra invitati, staff e bambini) da soli avendo un anno di tempo. Sinceramente, se non avessimo avuto l'aiuto di Eleonora saremmo impazziti! Soprattutto negli ultimi giorni dove gli impegni si concentrano e i 2 sposi hanno mille cose a cui pensare. Sono passati 4 giorni dal nostro matrimonio e continuano ad arrivarci ringraziamenti da parte degli ospiti e non solo... anche noi sposi, pur in viaggio di nozze, abbiamo nostalgia di un giorno stupendo, vissuto intensamente di cui, a posteri, non cambieremmo neppure una virgola. Grazie Eleonora!Teresa e Marco, 29 Luglio 2017
    Teresa & Marco
  • Eleonora is awesome! She has always been helpful and professional and responded to our questions and requests with practical solutions considering our budget and limited availability on site. She always responds immediately bringing solutions to arising issues and concerns. She was also very helpful in receiving decorations we ordered online as we were not in Italy prior to the wedding. Eleonora is a great wedding planner, always ready to bring new ideas and concretize our dreams by bringing her experience and professionalism. She has given practical advice, bringing us to consider and take into account details we had not entailed. She was very flexible and respected our budgets by finding solutions to our concerns and alternatives when we needed. Although she could not have been there in person during our day, she was concerned not to overlook any detail and ensured that there was a person to cover her role. We had the wedding we wanted thanks to Eleonora who helped us include our personal touches, guiding us with her experience and enthusiasm. Thank you!Laura & Nonulio, 1 July 2017
    Laura & Nonulio
  • Eleonora provided essential help during organization of our wedding. There is many aspects that you have to take in consideration when organizing a big event, especially such an important event as your wedding. Trying to organize your wedding from abroad it's not an easy task that's why Eleonora provided essential help during the organizational process. She helped us with finding the right location and she contacted and coordinated all the contractors ensuring that our party idea would be preserved and enhanced with many lovely details that surprised us and our guests. She was professional but didn't lack of a personal touch that made the party unique! Always available and ready to give us the right advise. We really appreciated her service in the days immediately before the wedding when stress and emotions took over the rationality and when we really needed a coordinator and a decision maker. She really speared us a lot of stress so we could focus only on our selves and enjoy the pre wedding days. Thanks to Eleonora's professional and tailor made service our party was a big success. All our guests were impressed and have said that our wedding party was one of the best parties they ever participated. We loved every detail of our special day and we are now thinking to contact Eleonora in the future to organize our anniversary party. Thank you so much Eleonora for helping us to realize our dream wedding day!Monika & Alessandro, 1 July 2017
    Monika & Alessandro
  • Nora was absolutely fantastic. A few notable qualities: 1. Communication. When you're planning a wedding abroad, communication is paramount. Nora was quick to respond and very thorough. She was a convenient conduit between us and our vendors as the language barrier was challenging at times. 2. Attention to detail. She's detail oriented as well, which is a plus. Weddings encompass so many moving parts, and Nora was incredibly accommodating. 3. Effectivenesur wedding went off without a hitch. With Nora's help, we executed a wedding abroad with multiple events. That speaks for itself. 4. Kindness and professionalism. Nora was both kind and patient with us. She is truly a professional and her affability was simply an added benefit. We would highly recommend Nora!Brittney & Keaton, 15 October 2016
    Brittney & Keaton
  • Dear Nora,I wanted to compile a review for your website relative to our phenomenal October wedding experience in Florence.Pre-Wedding—Nora made it easy to navigate the potential challenges associated with wedding planning from 7000 miles away. Multiple highly recommended options were offered superb recommendations for music, venue, chefs, transportation etc. Logistics and communication seamless.Working with a bride who was willing to do some of the planning and legwork can be a challenge, but Nora was willing to allow the bride the flexibility to manage a part of the process, while providing support where needed.A gentle “coaxing” from Nora was all that was required to keep the process moving forward in a positive direction.Anticipated our every need and always willing to go the extra mile to satisfy those requests that we asked of her, even last minute details.Case in point was rehearsal dinner challenge of taxi transportation to restaurant for a number of guests from their accommodations. Due to heavy rain and a festival being held in Florence, our guests had significant issues in connecting with the recommended taxi services. I contacted Nora at 8 o’clock on a Friday evening and within ten minutes, had arranged for pickup for all the guests….problem solved!!Totally professional in her demeanor, yet warm and wonderful. We truly felt as if she were part of the family, taking comfort in knowing that she always had our best interests at heart. The guests were unanimous in their praise of Nora and the effort that she put in to make this a superb experience for all.If I had another daughter and were to arrange for a destination wedding, Florence would be my choice and Nora Ciliberti would be my only choice to handle the details of the wedding.Family Ducatel, 15 October 2016
    Family Ducatel
  • E' ormai consuetudine affidarsi ad Eleonora ed al suo staff per gli eventi della nostra organizzazione. Poter contare su una persona competente, creativa e professionale ci permette di dormire sonni tranquilli e sapere che tutto andrà per il meglio. Grazie Eleonora per il tuo preziosissimo contributo!
  • Per il giorno del nostro matrimonio abbiamo scelto di affidarci al servizio di wedding planner offerto da  Eleonora,  che  è riuscita a capire fin da subito le nostre esigenze, ad entrare in affinità con i nostri gusti ed il nostro stile; ci ha seguiti per tutto il periodo dei preparativi. Insieme a lei abbiamo scelto la location, definito i vari allestimenti della cerimonia e del rinfresco, studiato ed elaborato i menù dell'intero evento. Ha programmato ogni singolo istante del nostro giorno speciale, ed è intervenuta durante il matrimonio per assicurarsi che tutto andasse come l'avevamo progettato e sognato insieme. Ha contattato per noi le varie aziende che avrebbero lavorato alla realizzazione della cerimonia, proponendoci una vasta scelta fra le migliori ditte nella zona. Ogni persona che ha preso parte all'evento ha avuto a che fare con lei, a partire dai camerieri della location fino ad arrivare a fioraia, ditta di allestimenti, ditta di noleggio auto ecc. Si è impegnata molto, ha lavorato con grande professionalità e dedizione, il risultato è stato un matrimonio meraviglioso, semplice ma allo stesso tempo elegante, degno di qualsiasi rivista. Senza di lei non saremmo stati in grado di capire appieno cosa sarebbe stato adatto a noi, ci ha aiutati a scegliere il meglio fra tutte le proposte, a mettere chiarezza nelle nostre idee a volte un po' confuse, su come gestire e organizzare un evento così grande. Si è tenuta in contatto con noi ogni giorno durante tutti i preparativi, a volte per inviarci un preventivo, altre per condividere un'idea, altre per scambiarci qualche foto sul bouquet giusto, altre anche solo per portare un po' di calma durante il caos e l'ansia che a volte si vivono prima di trovarsi sull'altare. Eleonora è una persona rara, una perla preziosa. È preparata, esercita il suo lavoro con passione e con amore. Parlare con lei trasmette calma, ma allo stesso tempo entusiasmo per quello che si sta creando e sognando insieme. Ci ha dato attenzione e importanza fin da subito, proponendoci un servizio particolare, ben studiato e dai prezzi più che accessibili . È per questo che consigliamo la sua competenza a tutti gli sposi. Per il  proprio matrimonio è giusto scegliere il meglio, e noi, con Eleonora, lo abbiamo fatto.Deborah & Andrea, 9 Luglio 2016
    Deborah & Andrea
  • Eleonora temos somente que agradecer a tua ajuda e conselhos para a realização do nosso casamento.Todos os orçamentos que solicitamos, você nos apresentou com os valores abaixo do esperado e isso contribuiu muito para que novas ideias fossem incorporadas ao projeto.Recebemos muitos elogios dos nossos convidados e familiares e queremos dividir todos eles com você, pois você também trabalhou para que isso fosse possível.Te desejamos muito sucesso e que venham muitos mais eventos na sua carreira profissional.Beijos Enrico & Beatriz, 23 Junho 2016
    Beatriz & Enrico
 



Send us your review.

I have read and accept Terms and Conditions.

 

 

error:

Utilizzando il sito, accetti l'utilizzo dei cookie da parte nostra. maggiori informazioni

Questo sito utilizza i cookie per fonire la migliore esperienza di navigazione possibile. Continuando a utilizzare questo sito senza modificare le impostazioni dei cookie o clicchi su "Accetta" permetti al loro utilizzo.

Chiudi